Big Creek Federation/Frontier

North Royalton YMCA
Adventure Guides | Trail Blazers | Adventure Princesses | Senior Princesses

Big Creek Home

Contact Us
How to Join

Recruiting Rally

Coloring Contest



Favorite Links









Rick Oliver Award Winners

The Rick Oliver Award, named in honor of an Indian Guide father who met an untimely death, is the highest honor given to a Guide father.  This award is given to the father who has shown incredible dedication and has made significant contributions to the organization.  Following are Rick Oliver Award Winners.

2016 Mike Hoffman
2015 Don Mckee
2014 Jeff Cook
2013 Dave Moga
2012 Keith Cmich
2011 Todd Tokarcik
2010 Don Albrecht
2009 Tim Organiscak
2008 Todd Rasmussen
2007 Mark Nelson
2006 Ray Rakoczy
2005 Joe Zgrabik
2004 Jeff Lawson
2003 Frank DiMarino
2002 Mike Iwan
2001 Dean Weider
2000 Gary Hannen
1999 Dave Neuzil
1998 Frank Pajcic
1997 Don Kusek
1996 Greg Peel

Tom Apathy & Andy Szymczuk

1994 Tom Jones
1993 Patrick Osysko
1992 Rich Goebel
1991 Joe Chimera
1990 Charlie Steele
1989 Frank Tamas
1988 Bruce Sass
1987 Jerry Novak